Career in KT Ukraine

Employees are our main value, which is the foundation of the company's development.

It is important for us to build trustful and mutually beneficial relations not only with consumers, partners, producers, but, first of all, with our employees.

Therefore, we give them the opportunity to realize their potential, provide training both within the company and outside it, helping to find their true destination. Thanks to this realized and ambitious team, bold projects are born every day and new ideas and strategies are introduced.

HISTORY OF SUCCESS

Our most valuable resource is our employees. For 19 years they have been helping KT Ukraine to grow and develop. They are creative and active people who make bold business steps every day.

TRAINING PROGRAMS FOR EMPLOYEES

KT Ukraine has successfully implemented two corporate education programs for more than 5 years — Business Start and Corporate University. The main criterion for selection is to have healthy ambitions and a desire to act on the result. Participation in these programs contributes to the development of strengths of employees, their skills and talents.

CORPORATE UNIVERSITY
The desire to develop, reach career heights, analytical thinking is one of the main personal qualities of the participants in the program.
BUSINESS START
The program is aimed at bright, active and ambitious people who want to maximize their potential and become self-sufficient personalities.

CORPORATE JOURNAL

The corporate magazine "Perspective" is a successful project of participants in the educational program Business Start. Here are collected key events from the life of the company: presentation of unique projects, achievements of employees, reports from international trips, partner meetings and more. Each issue is a story of the development and improvement of the company.

Карьера в КТ Украина

Сотрудники — наша главная ценность, которая является фундаментом развития компании.

Для нас важно выстроить доверительные и взаимовыгодные отношения не только с потребителями, партнерами, производителями, но, в первую очередь, с нашими сотрудниками.

Поэтому, мы предоставляем им возможность реализовать свой потенциал, обеспечиваем обучение как в рамках компании, так и за ее пределами, помогаем найти свое истинное предназначение. Благодаря такому реализованному и амбициозному коллективу изо дня в день рождаются смелые проекты и внедряются новые идеи и стратегии.

ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА

Наша главная ценность – сотрудники. Именно они на протяжении 17 лет помогают компании КТ Украина расти и развиваться. Это креативные и активные люди, которые ежедневно совершают смелые бизнес шаги.

ПРОГРАММЫ ОБУЧЕНИЯ ДЛЯ СОТРУДНИКОВ

КТ Украина уже более 5 лет успешно реализовывает две программы корпоративного образования – Business Start и Корпоративный университет. Главный критерий отбора – иметь здоровые амбиции и желание действовать на результат. Участие в данных программах способствует развитию сильных сторон сотрудников, их навыков и талантов.

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ
Желание развиваться, достигать карьерных вершин, аналитическое мышление — одни из главных личностных качеств участников программы.
BUSINESS START
Программа ориентирована на ярких, активных и амбициозных людей, которые хотят максимально раскрыть свой потенциал и стать самодостаточными личностями.

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЙ ЖУРНАЛ

Корпоративный журнал “Перспектива” — успешный проект участников образовательной программы Business Start. Здесь собраны ключевые события из жизни компании: презентация уникальных проектов, достижения сотрудников, репортажи с международных командировок, партнерские встречи и другое. Каждый выпуск — история развития и совершенствования компании.