CORPORATE TRAINING

BUSINESS START

The educational program consists of ten cognitive modules, each of which carries definitely important information for each employee: simple rules of self-presentation, time management, tools for business development, the art of staff managing.

All trainings are held outside the office — at the International Ecological Center "Vitolga", so that participants can find a soul balance and concentrate their energies for new achievements. Highly qualified specialists develop the desire of the employees to know themselves, which is the foundation for personal and career self fulfilment. Knowledge and skills acquired during training influence the effectiveness of the participants in the development program. Their projects are implemented for the benefit of themselves and the company.

Business Start is a continuous work on yourself, which leads to success.

CORPORATE EDUCATION ACADEMY

Since the inception of European civilization, the academy has been a place where advanced knowledge and experience are concentrated. Enriching and supplementing them passed down from generation to generation of people, with their labor they moved society forward.

We created the Academy of Corporate Education to present our employees the most relevant knowledge and effective practices that will become the basis of their professional growth

ACADEMY OF CORPORATE EDUCATION (AKO)

Academy is a system of internal training and development of the Company's employees. It is built within the framework of corporate ideology and operates on the basis of a single concept and methodology. This is a strategic management tool, an integral component of business processes, covering all levels of managers and specialists.

Its tasks are global in nature: it provides a single, coordinated, subordinate to the strategic objectives of training. Each employee of the company can become a student of the academy, regardless of the structural unit in which he works.

This is a new form of personnel training, which has not only applied, but also strategic importance associated with business tasks. The main objective of the Academy is not just the study of new material. The employee takes a different approach to assessing knowledge, skills and abilities, the worldview becomes more multifaceted. After all, when people change, so does the Company. Because success depends, first of all, on a person and his work, and only then on a product or technology.

The mission of the Academy of Corporate Education is to grow in the Company:

  • highly qualified specialists in their field;
  • personalities with developed leadership skills;
  • people who reach the heights in their business and move the company forward.

AKO training programs help employees quickly master the skills needed to work. Trainings aimed at improving skills, contribute to the development of employees, increase their efficiency and earnings. Also, training in AKO is a good prerequisite for career growth, because a specialist develops all the competencies necessary to move to a higher position. Therefore, every new employee who has just come to the Company even without experience has all the opportunities for growth from an intern to a division head!

The objectives of the Academy of Corporate Education:

  • Organize effective internships and adapt new employees.
  • Develop highly qualified employees in all departments of the company.
  • Ensure rapid personal and professional development, career growth.
  • Improve corporate culture.

The system of the Academy of Corporate Education includes many areas:

Product training

  • product benefits;
  • range;
  • practical use skills;
  • comparison with competitors.

Training effective sales skills

  • identification of need;
  • making contact;
  • work with objections;
  • SPIN technique as a need detection method;
  • additional sales;
  • presentations;
  • work with different types of buyers;
  • completion of sales of their support.

Development of managerial skills

  • basics of management;
  • goals;
  • manager's image and environment;
  • meeting skills;
  • time management, delegation;
  • team building, 8 levels of control;
  • skills of selection and motivation of employees.

Developing public speaking skills

  • structured simple and comprehensible language skills;
  • purity and expressiveness of pronunciation;
  • control of group dynamics;
  • position in space during the performance.

Development of personal efficiency

  • teamwork;
  • stress management;
  • conflict management;
  • time management;
  • time management;

Development of business etiquette and communication

  • modern business etiquette;
  • successful business negotiations;
  • telephone communication.

Introduction to the Company for new employees

  • mission, values, organizational structure of the company;
  • brand philosophy.

At the moment, from 2 to 6 different trainings are held weekly in the Company.

During the month, we train the product for about 300 employees, managerial competencies - 70 employees, programs and business processes - up to 50 people, about 50 employees attend a course in the art of public speaking and foreign language classes

The trainers of the Academy of Corporate Education are employees of the company who have achieved high results in their professional activities and are ready to share experience with colleagues. In addition, each employee has the opportunity to join the AKO coaching staff, even if there is no teaching experience, we will teach. You need professionalism and achievements in your field, as well as a great desire to share your knowledge and teach people.

КОРПОРАТИВНОЕ ОБУЧЕНИЕ

BUSINESS START

Образовательная программа состоит из десяти познавательных модулей, каждый из которых несет определенно важную информацию для сотрудников: простые правила самопрезентации, управление собственным временем, инструменты по развитию бизнеса, искусство руководить персоналом.

Все тренинги проходят за пределами стен офиса – в Международном экобиологическом центре “Vitolga”, чтобы участники могли обрести душевный баланс и сконцентрировать свои силы для новых свершений. Высококвалифицированные специалисты развивают у сотрудников желание познать себя, которое является фундаментом для личностной и карьерной реализации. Знания и умения, полученные в ходе обучения, влияют на эффективность деятельности участников программы развития. Их проекты реализуются на благо им самим и компании.

Business Start – это непрерывная работа над собой, которая ведет к успеху.

АКАДЕМИЯ КОРПОРАТИВНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ

Со времен зарождения европейской цивилизации академия была местом, где сосредоточены передовые знания и опыт. Обогащая и дополняя их передавали от поколения к поколению людей, своим трудом двигали общество вперед.

Мы создали Академию Корпоративной Образования, чтобы представить нашим сотрудникам самые актуальные знания и эффективные практики, которые станут основой их профессионального роста

АКАДЕМИЯ КОРПОРАТИВНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ (АКО)

Академия - система внутреннего обучения и развития работников Компании. Она выстроена в рамках корпоративной идеологии и действует на основе единой концепции и методологии. Это инструмент стратегического менеджмента, неотъемлемая составляющая бизнес-процессов, охватывающая все уровни руководителей и специалистов.

Ее задачи носят глобальный характер: она обеспечивает единое, согласованное, подчинено стратегическим целям обучения. Слушателем академии может стать каждый сотрудник компании, независимо от того, в каком структурном подразделении он работает.

Это новая форма подготовки персонала, имеющего не только прикладное, но и стратегическое значение, связанное с бизнес-задачами. Основной задачей Академии является не просто изучение нового материала. У работника формируется другой подход к оценке знаний, навыков и умений, многограннее становится мировоззрение. Ведь когда меняются люди, меняется и Компания. Потому что успех зависит, прежде всего, от человека и его труда, и только потом от продукта или технологии.

Миссия Академии корпоративного образования - выращивать в Компании:

  • высококвалифицированных специалистов в своей области;
  • личностей с развитыми лидерскими качествами;
  • людей, которые достигают вершин в своем деле и двигают компанию вперед.

Учебные программы АКО помогают работникам быстро овладеть навыки, необходимые для работы. Тренинги, направленные на повышение квалификации, способствовать развитию работников, повышению их эффективности и заработка. Также обучение в АКО - хорошая предпосылка для карьерного роста, ведь специалист развивает все компетенции, необходимые для перехода на более высокую должность. Поэтому у каждого нового сотрудника, который только что пришел в Компанию даже без опыта, есть все возможности для роста от стажера до руководителя подразделения!

Цели Академии корпоративного образования:

  1. Организовать эффективное стажировки и адаптации новых сотрудников.
  2. Развивать высококвалифицированных сотрудников во всех подразделениях компании.
  3. Обеспечить быстрое личностное и профессиональное развитие, карьерный рост.
  4. Повышать уровень корпоративной культуры.

Система Академии корпоративного образования включает в себя много направлений

Обучение по продукту

  • преимущества продукта;
  • ассортиментный ряд;
  • практические навыки использования;
  • сравнение с конкурентами.

Обучение навыкам эффективных продаж

  • выявление потребности;
  • установление контакта;
  • работа с возражениями;
  • техника SPIN как метод выявления потребности;
  • осуществления дополнительных продаж;
  • презентации;
  • работа с различными типами покупателей;
  • завершения продаж их сопровождение.

Развитие управленческих навыков

  • основы менеджмента;
  • целеполагания;
  • имидж и окружения руководителя;
  • навыки проведения собраний;
  • тайм-менеджмент, делегирование;
  • командообразование, 8 ступеней управления;
  • навыки подбора и мотивации работников.

Развитие навыков публичных выступлений

  • навыки структурированного простого и понятного языка;
  • чистота и выразительность произношения;
  • управления групповой динамикой;
  • положение в пространстве во время выступления.

Развитие личной эффективности

  • работа в команде;
  • стресс-менеджмент;
  • управления конфликтами;
  • управления временем;
  • тайм-менеджмент;
  • целеполагания.

Развитие делового этикета и коммуникации

  • современный бизнес-этикет;
  • успешные деловые переговоры;
  • телефонная коммуникация.

Знакомство с Компанией для новых сотрудников

  • миссия, ценности, организационная структура компании;
  • философия бренда.

На данный момент еженедельно в Компании проходит от 2 до 6 различных тренингов.

В течение месяца мы обучаем продукта около 300 сотрудников, управленческим компетенциям - 70 сотрудников, программам и бизнес-процессам - до 50 человек, около 50 работников посещают курс по искусству публичных выступлений и занятия по иностранному языку

Тренеры Академии корпоративного образования - это сотрудники компании, которые достигли высоких результатов в своей профессиональной деятельности и готовы делиться опытом с коллегами. Кроме того, у каждого сотрудника есть возможность присоединиться к тренерскому составу АКО, даже если нет опыта преподавания - мы научим. От вас необходимы профессионализм и достижения в вашей сфере, а также большое желание делиться своими знаниями и учить людей.